Executive Board Members Elected

Our members have elected the Executive Board for the 2018 – 2019 academic year.

President – Nathanael Warner 
Vice President – Ansley Benton
Secretary – Mytia Edwards
Treasurer – Jibri Muhammad
Fundraising Chair – Aaron Houston
Historian – Taylor Hardy
Social Media Coordinator – Samia Clark
Community Service Chair – Javoniel Trowers and Wilson Jean-Baptiste

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: