News & Events

Executive Board Members Elected

Our members have elected the Executive Board for the 2018 – 2019 academic year.

President – Nathanael Warner 
Vice President – Ansley Benton
Secretary – Mytia Edwards
Treasurer – Jibri Muhammad
Fundraising Chair – Aaron Houston
Historian – Taylor Hardy
Social Media Coordinator – Samia Clark
Community Service Chair – Javoniel Trowers and Wilson Jean-Baptiste

Elections and General Body Meeting

Our next general body meeting will be held on Thursday, 3/29/18, in room 102 of the chemistry building at 7pm. Students with an interest in pharmacy are strongly encouraged to attend this meeting. Our guest speaker is a faculty member from Howard’s School of Pharmacy.

Elections for the 2018-2019 E-board will also be held. All students interested in running should prepare a 1-2 minute speech. Available positions include: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Fundraising chair, Historian, Community service chair, and social media coordinator. Refreshments will be provided. See you there!

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑